Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fredna Noe

Fredna Noe

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredna Noe
"Cory has been my agent for over 10 years. His office is always friendly and prompt whenever I need anything. I would definitely recommend his office for your insurance."
Profile photo of Lorene Cook

Lorene Cook

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorene Cook
"If you are considering getting an insurance policy State Farm is a excellent company to contact, the staff is so helpful and kind. They helped me understand my policy and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. So if you want a company with staff that truly cares consider State Farm Insurance for your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Josh Somers

Josh Somers

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Somers
"Always attentive to your needs for insurance and friendly thank you for great service!"
Profile photo of Kristy Godbout

Kristy Godbout

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Godbout
"Cory Shafer and everyone in his office have been amazing! From needing my windshield replaced after a rock hit it on the interstate to my transmission going out in the middle of the night and needing a tow. A few years ago I had terrible hail damage and they walked me through everything and my house is good as new. Love this group!"
Profile photo of Katie Warthan

Katie Warthan

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Warthan
"Kind and knowledgeable plus he has great tips on travel. 👌"
Profile photo of Debra Wells

Debra Wells

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wells
"We bundled everything and saved quite a bit of money...Cory and his staff are amazing and so helpful...My Husband was in an accident on his way to work one morning, his truck was totaled...It wasn't even a month and we had the check in our account...Thank you Cory Shafer State Farm , Dianne, and Jan and anyone else I missed...You are all outstanding"
Profile photo of Virginia Tucker

Virginia Tucker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Tucker
"Fantastic service! Always there to help."
Profile photo of Tiffany Morris

Tiffany Morris

November 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Morris
"I started out loving this company when we bought our first house until we actually needed to use our insurance. The hail storm that destroyed half the roofs in the county apparently just circled around us while it hit every neighbor we have and it's been months fighting to get it repaired while I continue to have water damage forming in my ceiling. Now we've received a letter from our mortgage company that we didn't renew our insurance and we've been dropped. I certainly pay the bill every month and we didn't cancel our policy so I'm left to assume it's easier to just drop us than fix our roof."
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Perez
"(Translated by Google) Very good recommended (Original) Muy bueno recomendado"
Profile photo of Kimberly Larmer

Kimberly Larmer

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Larmer
"Cory was very helpful and quick to get the things I needed to me. Very grateful and thankful for the service."
Profile photo of Ali Mullen

Ali Mullen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Mullen
"Cory is very responsive and always willing to help. He does a great job supporting the community he works in. I'd highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of D & H Live

D & H Live

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D & H Live
"Great people, and great service! So glad I called them when I was shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Von Howard

Von Howard

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Von Howard
"I've used Corey/State Farm for my personal and business insurance and have had nothing but great service. I highly recommend Corey and his crew."
Profile photo of Victoria Moore

Victoria Moore

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Moore
"Cory and his staff are the best! Anytime I need help with my policy they are on it! Always very helpful, and quick responses! Recommend their office to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Graman

Andrew Graman

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Graman
"Cory has done an excellent job with our changing insurance needs over the time we have worked with him. He is very responsive and helps explain complex topics in a way that's easy to understand."
Profile photo of Kacey Shobe

Kacey Shobe

February 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kacey Shobe
"Edit to respond: You didn't take a thing seriously and you know it. You screwed us every step of the way and you know it was YOUR FAULT. Safelite installed our windshield incorrectly and Cory never even told them my car was in the shop. Cory verbally okayed the shop to replace our windshield which voided the warranty with Safelite. Left us and our three children HIGH AND DRY with a vehicle that now had electrical and flood damage. We had to trade and he didn’t even care that our vehicle was unsafe. Absolutely zero accountability with this man, we were told we didn’t have the right insurance to cover the blunders he made and didn’t even try to help us. Please call literally any other State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Complete Drying Company

Complete Drying Company

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Complete Drying Company
"Dianne has been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Logan Achor

Logan Achor

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Achor
"Great customer service! Easy to contact and work with through anything. I would highly recommend speaking with Dianne!"
Profile photo of Russell Shafer

Russell Shafer

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Shafer
"The office provides great service and support. Cory, Jan, and Dianne are great to work with. It helps too that State Farm has great rates. Overall, this is a great office and company to do business with, I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Calvin Anderson

Calvin Anderson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Anderson
"Cory Shafer is really good and fast at what he does."
Profile photo of Jason Burbidge

Jason Burbidge

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Burbidge
"Cory is a standup agent. He is prompt, concise, priced well, and always overdelivers! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a professional to work with when trying to protect their assets with insurance."
Profile photo of Carrie Richard

Carrie Richard

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Richard
"Cory is friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Vanessa M

Vanessa M

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa M
"Cory and his staff are beyond helpful and knowledgeable. They offer competitive rates and will do anything they can to make your experience smooth, and help you with whatever they can. Every experience I’ve had with them has been pleasant, and compassionate, and I highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Tina #GMom8

Tina #GMom8

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina #GMom8
"I have had my homeowners and car insurance, for both me and my teenage drivers with Cory Shafer for years. I have never been happier with their prompt, courteous service; and Cory and his staff who literally love to help in any situation. Prices are very competitive, coverage is awesome and Cory and his staff truly are the best I have ever had the privilege of being insured by and working with."
Profile photo of Laura Collins

Laura Collins

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Collins
"Cory has done a great job for us thru State Farm. I have nothing negative to report about Cory or State Farm. Cory has been very attentive to our needs and expectations. His office ladies are polite and veryprofessional in every way!"